Kasivit

KasiBurn with MCT

Dietary supplement capsules with MCT oil, CLA, Garcinia cambogia extract, L-carnitine, chromium, vitamin B6 and a 631 mg herbal and amino-acid blend. Take 1 capsule three times a day (3 capsules a day; 90 capsules last 30 days). Supplement Facts amounts are per 4 capsules. No caffeine listed. Not for pregnant or nursing mothers or under 18; ask your prescriber or pharmacist about interactions.

💊Take 1 capsule three times a day (before breakfast, lunch and dinner with 8 oz of water, with a sensible diet and exercise). That is 3 capsules a day; a 90-capsule bottle lasts 30 days. The Supplement Facts panel lists amounts per 4 capsules, so 3 capsules provide three-quarters of each listed amount. Do not exceed the recommended dose.
$39.99
One-Time Purchase
$39.99
No commitment
Most Popular
Monthly Subscription
$33.99/mo
Save 15% · Cancel anytime
1
🧪 Third-Party Tested
🇺🇸 Manufactured in the USA using globally sourced ingredients
📦 Free Shipping $50+
🔬 Evidence-Rated

Get 15% off your first order — join our wellness list.

🥉

Bronze Evidence Rating

Emerging research tier · Limited human research exists on the main ingredient. This describes published research, not this product.

🛡️

This rating describes how much published human research we found on the main ingredient. It is not a test or review of this product, it does not mean the product treats or prevents any condition, and it is not medical advice. View the Evidence Standard →

Why It Works

Key Benefits

🧪
Supplement Facts per 4 Capsules
Per 4-capsule serving the label lists vitamin C 60 mg, vitamin B6 25 mg, choline 200 mg, chromium 200 mcg, inositol 500 mg, Garcinia cambogia extract 200 mg (50% HCA), CLA 100 mg, MCT oil 70 mg, bladderwrack 50 mg, gymnema 25 mg, L-carnitine 25 mg, turmeric extract 25 mg, coenzyme Q10 5 mg, GLA 5 mg and a 631 mg blend of 15 herbs, amino acids and other ingredients. The label lists no caffeine, green tea extract or berberine. No study of KasiBurn itself is cited.
⚖️
Trial Doses Were Much Larger
Meta-analyses found small effects on body weight (about 0.5 kg for MCT, 1.2 kg for L-carnitine, 0.5 kg for chromium, 0.7 kg for CLA, 0.9 kg for Garcinia extract) that authors described as small or of uncertain clinical relevance. The doses studied were far above the label: CLA 3.2 g a day versus 100 mg, MCT 5 g a day versus 70 mg, L-carnitine about 2,000 mg a day versus 25 mg, hydroxycitric acid 1,500 mg a day versus about 100 mg.
📋
How to Take It: 3 Capsules a Day
Take 1 capsule three times a day (before breakfast, lunch and dinner with 8 oz of water, with a sensible diet and exercise). That is 3 capsules a day, so the 90-capsule bottle lasts 30 days. The Supplement Facts panel lists amounts per 4 capsules, so 3 capsules provide three-quarters of each listed amount. Do not exceed the recommended dose.
🩸
Spirulina: Studied in Type 2 Diabetes
In a meta-analysis of eight studies in people with type 2 diabetes, spirulina was associated with lower fasting blood glucose (about 18 mg/dL) and triglycerides. These were not weight-loss studies, spirulina is not a substitute for diabetes medicine, and in KasiBurn it is one of 15 ingredients sharing a 631 mg blend, less than the 2 g a day used in one trial.
⚠️
Liver, Vitamin B6, Thyroid and Medicine Precautions
Garcinia cambogia (alone or with green tea) was linked to 22 cases of liver injury in a US network, including one death and one liver transplant, and turmeric to 10 cases, including one death; doses were not stated. Vitamin B6 is 25 mg per 4 capsules (about 18.75 mg a day at 3 capsules a day), above the EFSA adult upper level of 12 mg a day. Kelp and bladderwrack can contain iodine. Not for pregnant or nursing mothers or anyone under 18. Ask your prescriber or pharmacist before use.
✅This product is for you if…
Adults who want a multi-ingredient capsule containing MCT oil, L-carnitine, CLA, Garcinia cambogia extract, chromium, vitamin B6 and the other listed ingredients, who understand that the label amounts are far below the doses used in the cited trials, and who will use it with a sensible diet and exercise
Adults who have asked a doctor or pharmacist whether the ingredients suit their medicines and health conditions
⚠️Consult your healthcare provider if…
You are pregnant or nursing, or you are under 18: the supplier's warning says KasiBurn is not for these groups (uva ursi is also generally avoided during breastfeeding)
You have diabetes or take diabetes medicines or insulin: the supplier advises consulting a physician; spirulina was associated with lower blood glucose in studies of people with type 2 diabetes, and gymnema, chromium and cassia cinnamon are also marketed for blood sugar; ask your prescriber or pharmacist first
You have liver disease, have had liver problems, or take medicines that affect the liver: Garcinia cambogia and turmeric supplements have been linked to cases of serious liver injury and cassia cinnamon contains coumarin; ask your doctor first, and stop use and see a doctor for yellow skin or eyes or dark urine
You have kidney disease: the blend contains juniper berry, buchu leaf and uva ursi leaf, herbs used for urinary complaints; ask your doctor first
You take blood thinners (such as warfarin) or have a bleeding disorder, or you have surgery planned: bromelain, clove, turmeric and coenzyme Q10 are on the label and have been listed as possible interactions with warfarin; ask your prescriber or pharmacist first
You have a thyroid condition or take thyroid medicine: bladderwrack and kelp are seaweeds that can contain iodine (amount not stated), and excess iodine can affect the thyroid; L-tyrosine is also in the blend; ask your doctor first
You take an MAO inhibitor, another antidepressant, levodopa or other medicines for Parkinson's disease: L-tyrosine and L-phenylalanine are in the blend; ask your prescriber or pharmacist first
You have phenylketonuria (PKU): the blend contains L-phenylalanine
You are allergic to pineapple (bromelain), psyllium or any other listed ingredient
You have difficulty swallowing or a narrowed bowel: psyllium is in the blend; take each capsule with 8 oz of water as directed, and ask your doctor first
You take medicines processed by CYP3A4 or other medicines with a narrow safety margin: grapefruit juice is known to interact with many medicines and the effect of the grapefruit extract in this product is not established; ask your pharmacist
You take other vitamin B6 supplements or a multivitamin: KasiBurn has 25 mg of vitamin B6 per 4 capsules (about 18.75 mg a day at 3 capsules a day), above the European upper level of 12 mg a day, and high long-term vitamin B6 intake has been linked to nerve damage
You have a history of an eating disorder: ask a doctor before using any weight-loss supplement
Never stop or change a prescribed medicine because of a supplement; ask your prescriber
Formula

Ingredients & Dosages

Serving size: Take 1 capsule three times a day (before breakfast, lunch and dinner with 8 oz of water, with a sensible diet and exercise). That is 3 capsules a day; a 90-capsule bottle lasts 30 days. The Supplement Facts panel lists amounts per 4 capsules, so 3 capsules provide three-quarters of each listed amount. Do not exceed the recommended dose.

Ingredient Amount Per Serving Purpose
Vitamin C 60 mg (67% DV) Vitamin
Vitamin B6 25 mg (1471% DV) Vitamin
Choline (as bitartrate) 200 mg (37% DV) Nutrient
Chromium (as polynicotinate) 200 mcg (571% DV) Mineral
Proprietary blend: spirulina powder, L-phenylalanine, L-tyrosine, L-methionine, bromelain, psyllium husk powder, clove bud powder, allspice, kelp (10:1 extract), juniper berry (4:1 extract), buchu leaf (4:1 extract), uva ursi leaf (20% extract), cinnamon bark (10:1 extract, Cinnamomum cassia), cranberry fruit concentrate, grapefruit fruit (4:1 extract) 631 mg total for the blend (amounts of the individual ingredients are not stated; DV not established) Blend of herbal extracts, amino acids and an enzyme
Inositol 500 mg (DV not established) Nutrient
Garcinia cambogia fruit extract (50% hydroxycitric acid) 200 mg (DV not established) Herbal extract
Conjugated linoleic acid (CLA) 100 mg (DV not established) Fatty acid
MCT oil (medium-chain triglycerides) 70 mg (DV not established) Fat
Bladderwrack thallus powder 50 mg (DV not established) Seaweed
Gymnema sylvestre leaf (25% extract) 25 mg (DV not established) Herbal extract
L-Carnitine (as tartrate) 25 mg (DV not established) Amino acid derivative
Turmeric root (95% extract) 25 mg (DV not established) Herbal extract
Coenzyme Q10 5 mg (DV not established) Coenzyme
Gamma-linolenic acid (GLA) 5 mg (DV not established) Fatty acid

† Daily Value not established. Other ingredients: The capsule shell and any other non-active ingredients are not listed in the label information supplied for this page; check the Supplement Facts panel on the bottle.

Science

Clinical Evidence

Published research relevant to this product. These studies were generally not conducted on this specific product.

🔬
A meta-analysis of 13 randomized trials (749 adults) found that replacing long-chain triglycerides with MCTs (C8 and C10) lowered body weight by about 0.51 kg, waist circumference by about 1.5 cm and total body fat; the authors noted that trial designs varied in duration, dose and control of energy intake, commercial bias was detected, and more independent research is needed (the abstract does not state the dose)
🔬
In a 12-week double-blind trial in 73 subjects, a margarine containing 5 g a day of MCT led to a greater decrease in body fat weight than a long-chain-triglyceride margarine (about 3.8 kg versus 2.4 kg); KasiBurn lists 70 mg of MCT oil per serving
🔬
In a 28-day crossover trial in 24 overweight men, a diet rich in MCTs led to a greater decrease in upper-body adipose tissue than an olive-oil diet (about 0.7 kg versus 0.0 kg); the difference in energy expenditure was small and not significant by day 28
🔬
A meta-analysis of 37 randomized trials (2,292 participants) found that L-carnitine supplements lowered body weight by about 1.21 kg, BMI by 0.24 kg/m2 and fat mass by 2.08 kg compared with control, with no significant effect on waist circumference or body fat percent; the authors described the effect as modest and found the maximum effect at about 2,000 mg a day (KasiBurn lists 25 mg of L-carnitine tartrate per serving)
🔬
A meta-analysis of 11 studies found that chromium supplementation lowered body weight by about 0.50 kg compared with placebo, with high heterogeneity; the authors described the effect as small with uncertain clinical relevance and listed watery stools, vertigo, headaches and urticaria among adverse events
🔬
A Cochrane review of nine trials (622 participants) of chromium picolinate at doses of 200, 400, 500 and 1,000 mcg a day found a body-weight difference of about 1.1 kg of debatable clinical relevance (low-quality evidence) and concluded there was no current, reliable evidence to inform firm decisions about its efficacy and safety in overweight or obese adults (KasiBurn lists 200 mcg of chromium polynicotinate per serving, a different form)
🔬
A meta-analysis of long-term (at least 6 months) trials found that conjugated linoleic acid lowered body weight by about 0.70 kg and fat mass by about 1.33 kg compared with placebo; the authors concluded that the evidence does not convincingly show a clinically relevant effect, and adverse events included constipation, diarrhea and soft stools
🔬
A meta-analysis of 18 randomized, placebo-controlled trials of conjugated linoleic acid reported a modest loss of body fat at the median dose of 3.2 g a day, with fat loss increasing with dose (KasiBurn lists 100 mg of CLA per serving)
🔬
A meta-analysis of nine trials found about 0.88 kg lower body weight with Garcinia extract (hydroxycitric acid) than with placebo; the authors described the effect as small with uncertain clinical relevance, and gastrointestinal adverse events were twice as common with hydroxycitric acid in one included study
🔬
In a 12-week randomized, placebo-controlled trial in 135 overweight adults given 1,500 mg of hydroxycitric acid a day (from Garcinia cambogia) or placebo, with a high-fiber, low-energy diet, weight loss did not differ significantly between groups; the authors concluded that Garcinia cambogia failed to produce significant weight loss and fat mass loss beyond placebo (KasiBurn lists 200 mg of extract, about 100 mg of hydroxycitric acid, per serving)
🔬
A systematic review and meta-analysis of 54 placebo-controlled trials of herbal medicines for weight loss found no effect for Garcinia cambogia or Camellia sinensis (green tea) as single agents, and concluded that there is insufficient evidence to recommend any of the herbal medicines reviewed
🔬
A meta-analysis of eight studies in people with type 2 diabetes found that spirulina was associated with lower fasting blood glucose (-17.88 mg/dL), triglycerides (-30.99 mg/dL), total cholesterol and LDL cholesterol; these were not weight-loss studies
🔬
In a randomized, double-blind trial in 60 people with inadequately controlled type 2 diabetes taking metformin, spirulina platensis at 2 g a day for three months was followed by a fall in HbA1c (1.43) and fasting blood glucose (about 25 mg/dL) in the spirulina group; the entire 631 mg KasiBurn blend, of which spirulina is one of 15 ingredients, weighs less than this dose
🔬
In the US Drug-Induced Liver Injury Network, 22 cases of liver injury were attributed with high confidence to Garcinia cambogia alone (5) or with green tea (16) or ashwagandha (1); one patient died, one needed a liver transplant and 91% were hospitalized
🔬
A review of case reports of liver injury linked to Garcinia dietary supplements identified more than 200 adverse events and 34 case reports (one death and nine liver transplants); the United States Pharmacopeia revised its Garcinia monographs to add a cautionary statement about potential liver damage
🔬
Ten cases of turmeric-associated liver injury were found in the US Drug-Induced Liver Injury Network between 2004 and 2022 (mostly hepatocellular); five patients were hospitalized and one died of acute liver failure; the abstract does not state the doses taken
🔬
The European Food Safety Authority set a tolerable upper intake level for vitamin B6 of 12 mg a day for adults, based on peripheral neuropathy as the critical effect, and noted that EU populations are unlikely to exceed it except regular users of food supplements with high doses of vitamin B6 (KasiBurn lists 25 mg per 4 capsules, about 18.75 mg a day at 3 capsules a day)
🔬
A review reported that excessive vitamin B6 (pyridoxine) intake injures sensory neurons and that supplements containing pyridoxine have been related to peripheral neuropathy
🔬
A review reported that in some people excess iodine intake, which can arise from certain seaweeds and iodine-containing supplements, may precipitate hyperthyroidism, hypothyroidism, goiter or thyroid autoimmunity, and that people with existing thyroid disease may be more susceptible (KasiBurn lists bladderwrack 50 mg and a kelp extract; the iodine content is not stated)
🔬
A case report described a 70-year-old woman without previous thyroid disease who developed transient hyperthyroidism three months after taking tablets containing kelp seaweed; thyroid function returned to normal after the tablets were stopped and she was treated with an antithyroid medicine
🔬
A review of coumarin toxicology reported hepatotoxic and carcinogenic properties, a tolerable daily intake of 0.1 mg/kg body weight, a subgroup of people more susceptible to liver effects, and that nutritional exposure arises mainly from cassia cinnamon (KasiBurn lists cassia cinnamon bark extract in its blend; the coumarin content is not stated)
🔬
A review of potential interactions between alternative therapies and the blood thinner warfarin listed bromelain, clove and turmeric among herbal products that may increase bleeding risk and coenzyme Q10 among products with documented reports of interaction, noting that most information comes from in vitro data, animal studies or case reports
🔬
The Drugs and Lactation Database entry for uva ursi (bearberry leaf, which contains arbutin, hydrolyzed to hydroquinone) states that no data exist on its safety in nursing mothers or infants and that it should generally be avoided during breastfeeding because of lack of data and potential toxicity
🔬 All studies referenced are peer-reviewed and published in indexed medical journals. This information is for educational purposes and does not constitute medical advice.

KasiBurn with MCT is a dietary supplement capsule. The Supplement Facts label gives a serving of 4 capsules (22 servings in the 90-capsule bottle) and lists, per serving: vitamin C 60 mg, vitamin B6 25 mg, choline 200 mg, chromium 200 mcg, inositol 500 mg, Garcinia cambogia fruit extract 200 mg (50% hydroxycitric acid), conjugated linoleic acid (CLA) 100 mg, MCT oil 70 mg, bladderwrack 50 mg, gymnema 25 mg, L-carnitine 25 mg, turmeric root extract 25 mg, coenzyme Q10 5 mg and gamma-linolenic acid (GLA) 5 mg, plus a 631 mg proprietary blend of spirulina, L-phenylalanine, L-tyrosine, L-methionine, bromelain, psyllium husk, clove bud, allspice, kelp, juniper berry, buchu leaf, uva ursi leaf, cassia cinnamon bark, cranberry and grapefruit (the amount of each ingredient inside the blend is not stated). The label lists no caffeine, green tea extract or berberine. No study of KasiBurn itself is cited. It is intended to be used with a sensible diet and exercise.*

How to take it: Take 1 capsule three times a day (before breakfast, lunch and dinner with 8 oz of water, with a sensible diet and exercise). That is 3 capsules a day, so a 90-capsule bottle lasts 30 days. The Supplement Facts panel lists amounts per 4 capsules, so 3 capsules provide three-quarters of each listed amount.

What studies of individual ingredients found, and how the amounts compare: Meta-analyses of some of these ingredients found small effects on body weight, which the authors described as being of uncertain clinical relevance: about 0.5 kg for replacing other dietary fats with MCT, 1.2 kg for L-carnitine, 0.5 kg for chromium, 0.7 kg for CLA taken for six months or longer and 0.9 kg for Garcinia extract (a later review of herbal trials found no effect for Garcinia cambogia). The amounts used in the trials were far larger than the amounts on this label. A meta-analysis of CLA trials used a median of 3.2 g a day (KasiBurn: 100 mg per serving); a trial of MCT in margarine gave 5 g a day (70 mg); the L-carnitine analysis found the greatest effect at about 2,000 mg a day (25 mg); a Garcinia trial that found no weight loss beyond placebo used 1,500 mg of hydroxycitric acid a day (about 100 mg per serving); a spirulina trial used 2 g a day (the entire 631 mg blend weighs less than that); and the chromium trials in a Cochrane review used 200 to 1,000 mcg of chromium picolinate a day (KasiBurn has 200 mcg of chromium polynicotinate, a different form, per serving). The label amounts are per 4 capsules; at 3 capsules a day the daily intake is three-quarters of each amount. These results should therefore not be assumed to apply to KasiBurn, which is not a weight-loss treatment.*

L-Carnitine: In a meta-analysis of 37 randomized trials, L-carnitine supplements lowered body weight by about 1.2 kg and fat mass by about 2 kg compared with control, with no significant effect on waist circumference or body fat percentage; the authors called the effect modest and found the greatest effect at about 2,000 mg a day. KasiBurn lists 25 mg of L-carnitine per serving. Source

Spirulina: In a meta-analysis of eight studies in people with type 2 diabetes, spirulina was associated with lower fasting blood glucose (about 18 mg/dL) and lower triglycerides; these were not weight-loss studies, and spirulina is not a substitute for diabetes medicine. In KasiBurn it is one of 15 ingredients sharing a 631 mg blend. Source

Safety: Vitamin B6 is 25 mg per 4 capsules (about 18.75 mg a day at 3 capsules a day); the European Food Safety Authority set an upper intake level of 12 mg a day for adults because of the link between high intakes and nerve damage, while US guidance uses a higher upper level of 100 mg a day. Supplements containing Garcinia cambogia (200 mg of extract per serving here) and turmeric (25 mg of extract) have been linked to cases of serious liver injury; the case reports do not state a safe amount. Cassia cinnamon contains coumarin, which can harm the liver in susceptible people, and the amount in this product is not stated. Bladderwrack and kelp are seaweeds that can contain iodine (amount not stated), and excess iodine can affect the thyroid. Uva ursi is generally avoided during breastfeeding. Bromelain, clove, turmeric and coenzyme Q10 have been listed as possible interactions with the blood thinner warfarin. Several ingredients can affect blood glucose or interact with medicines. Not for pregnant or nursing mothers or anyone under 18. Ask your prescriber or pharmacist before use if you take any medicine or have a medical condition.*

Evidence Rating★★★★★Very limited evidence · Trials of single ingredients show small effects on body weight of uncertain clinical relevance, at doses much larger than the label amounts; no study of this product is cited

✓ Third-party tested  ·  GMP-certified manufacturing facility (NSF International)  ·  See testing standards ›

Ingredients (per the Supplement Facts label, per 4 capsules): Vitamin C, vitamin B6, choline (bitartrate), chromium (polynicotinate); proprietary blend of 631 mg (spirulina powder, L-phenylalanine, L-tyrosine, L-methionine, bromelain, psyllium husk powder, clove bud powder, allspice, kelp extract, juniper berry extract, buchu leaf extract, uva ursi leaf extract, cassia cinnamon bark extract, cranberry fruit concentrate, grapefruit fruit extract); inositol, Garcinia cambogia fruit extract (50% hydroxycitric acid), CLA, MCT oil, bladderwrack, gymnema sylvestre leaf extract, L-carnitine (tartrate), turmeric root extract (95%), coenzyme Q10, GLA.

Manufacturer Country: USA | Amount: 90 capsules | Suggested Use: Take 1 capsule three times a day (before breakfast, lunch and dinner with 8 oz of water, with a sensible diet and exercise) (3 capsules a day; a 90-capsule bottle lasts 30 days).

Warning: Not for pregnant/nursing mothers or under 18. Consult physician if diabetic or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children. These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA.

Non-GMO

Frequently Asked Questions

Is KasiBurn proven to burn fat?
No study of KasiBurn is cited. Meta-analyses of some individual ingredients (MCT oil, L-carnitine, chromium, CLA, Garcinia extract) found small effects on body weight, described by the authors as being of uncertain clinical relevance, and a later review found no effect for Garcinia cambogia. The trial doses were much larger than the label amounts (for example 3.2 g a day of CLA versus 100 mg per KasiBurn serving).

Does MCT oil increase fat burning?
In a 28-day crossover trial in 24 overweight men, a diet rich in MCT led to a greater loss of upper-body fat tissue than an olive-oil diet (about 0.7 kg), and the increase in energy expenditure was small. A meta-analysis of 13 trials found about 0.5 kg lower body weight when MCT replaced other fats, with the authors noting commercial bias and calling for independent research. A 12-week trial gave 5 g a day of MCT in margarine; KasiBurn lists 70 mg of MCT oil per serving.

How should KasiBurn be taken?
Take 1 capsule three times a day (before breakfast, lunch and dinner with 8 oz of water, with a sensible diet and exercise), which is 3 capsules a day; a 90-capsule bottle lasts 30 days. The Supplement Facts panel lists amounts per 4 capsules, so 3 capsules provide three-quarters of each listed amount. Do not exceed the recommended dose.

Does KasiBurn contain caffeine or stimulants?
The Supplement Facts label lists no caffeine, green tea extract or berberine. It does list the amino acids L-tyrosine and L-phenylalanine and a 631 mg blend of herbs and other ingredients. Ask your prescriber or pharmacist before use if you take an MAO inhibitor, levodopa or other medicines, or if you are sensitive to supplements.

Can supplements for weight loss affect the liver?
Yes, some can. In the Drug-Induced Liver Injury Network, 22 cases of liver injury were attributed to Garcinia cambogia alone or with green tea (one patient died and one needed a liver transplant), and 10 cases to turmeric (one patient died). KasiBurn lists Garcinia cambogia extract (200 mg per serving) and turmeric extract (25 mg); the case reports do not state a safe amount. Stop use and contact a doctor for yellow skin or eyes, dark urine, severe stomach pain, or persistent nausea.

Who should talk to a doctor or pharmacist before taking KasiBurn?
Anyone who takes prescription medicines (especially diabetes medicines, blood thinners, thyroid medicines, antidepressants or medicines for Parkinson's disease), who has diabetes, a liver, kidney, thyroid, bleeding or other medical condition, who takes other vitamin B6 supplements, who is allergic to pineapple, or who has phenylketonuria. The supplier's warning says it is not for pregnant or nursing mothers or anyone under 18. Never stop or change a prescribed medicine without asking your prescriber.

Questions

Frequently Asked Questions

  • 5 stars: 1 (100%)
  • 4 stars: 0 (0%)
  • 3 stars: 0 (0%)
  • 2 stars: 0 (0%)
  • 1 star: 0 (0%)
A
Andrez
Boosted my efforts

This product boosted my efforts. I ate healthy and active daily, but once I started taking this supplement, I felt they made a difference. I lost more weight.

S
Sarah

Is 90 capsules a one-month supply for KasiBurn?

Customer

At 3 capsules per serving once daily, 90 capsules is a 30-day supply. Follow the label guidance and do not exceed the recommended serving.

J
James

Can I stack KasiBurn with other Kasivit supplements?

Customer

KasiBurn stacks well with our Omega-3 and Berberine formula for a more comprehensive metabolic support routine. Taking them with meals helps everything absorb well.

N
Natalie

When should I take KasiBurn -- before a workout or with meals?

Customer

Most people take KasiBurn before a workout or with a meal. Because it is stimulant-free, timing is flexible -- there is no concern about taking it too late in the day and disrupting sleep.

T
Tom

Does KasiBurn contain caffeine or any stimulants?

Customer

No -- KasiBurn is stimulant-free. There is no caffeine, no synephrine, no added stimulants. This makes it a great option if you are sensitive to caffeine or already get caffeine from coffee and do not want to stack more.

L
Linda

What is in KasiBurn and how do the ingredients work together?

Customer

KasiBurn combines four ingredients that support metabolism from different angles -- MCT Oil (a rapidly usable fat source that supports energy), L-Carnitine (which plays a role in how the body transports fatty acids for energy use), Garcinia Cambogia, and CLA. It is designed as a clean, non-stimulant formula for an active lifestyle.