Kasivit

Complete Multivitamin

Kasivit Complete Multivitamin: 12 vitamins and 8 minerals plus three proprietary blends of carotenoids and plant extracts, including green tea extract and echinacea. Label serving 2 capsules, 30 servings (60 capsules). Take 2 capsules in the morning with a meal.

💊2 capsules (one serving; 30 servings per container, 60 capsules). Supplier suggested use: take two (2) capsules in the morning with a meal; do not exceed the recommended dose. The supplier suggested use matches the label serving.
$29.99
One-Time Purchase
$29.99
No commitment
Most Popular
Monthly Subscription
$25.49/mo
Save 15% · Cancel anytime
1
🧪 Third-Party Tested
🇺🇸 Manufactured in the USA using globally sourced ingredients
📦 Free Shipping $50+
🔬 Evidence-Rated

Get 15% off your first order — join our wellness list.

🥉

Bronze Evidence Rating — Clinically Reviewed

Key ingredients validated in human studies · Emerging research category — evidence is growing.

🛡️

Every rated Kasivit supplement has passed our Evidence Review. Gold, Silver, and Bronze all meet our standard — the rating tells you the strength of the clinical research behind the primary claim, not whether the product is worth buying. We don’t list a Kasivit supplement unless it passes our review. View the Evidence Standard →

Why It Works

Key Benefits

🧪
12 Vitamins and 8 Minerals, Plus Three Proprietary Blends
Per serving (2 capsules; 30 servings per container) the label lists vitamin A 600 mcg RAE (as beta-carotene), vitamin C 150 mg, vitamin D 10 mcg, vitamin E 13.5 mg, thiamin 7 mg, riboflavin 7.5 mg, niacin 30 mg NE, vitamin B6 7.5 mg, folate 680 mcg DFE, vitamin B12 27 mcg, biotin 300 mcg, pantothenic acid 10 mg, calcium 50 mg, magnesium 50 mg, zinc 15 mg, selenium 30 mcg, copper 2 mg, manganese 2 mg, chromium 120 mcg and molybdenum 75 mcg, plus Male Support (170 mg), Immune Support (110 mg) and Antioxidant Fruit & Energy (190 mg) blends. The label lists no vitamin K, iron or iodine. No study of this product itself is cited.
🍽️
Nutrient Intake in US Survey Data
In an analysis of US survey data (NHANES 2009-2012, 10,698 adults), multivitamin/multimineral use was associated with a lower prevalence of intakes below the estimated average requirement for 15 of 17 nutrients, and with intakes above the upper level for some nutrients (4% or less for any nutrient). It is an observational analysis, and several of its authors disclosed ties to the supplement industry. A multivitamin does not replace a varied diet.
🧠
Small Effects on Memory and Perceived Stress in Trials
A meta-analysis of 10 trials (3,200 people) found that multivitamins improved immediate free recall memory but not delayed recall or verbal fluency. A meta-analysis of 8 placebo-controlled trials in apparently healthy people found lower perceived stress and anxiety scores with vitamin and mineral supplements, but not lower depression scores; the authors noted that high-dose B vitamins may be more effective. The abstracts do not give the doses of the formulas tested, so they cannot be compared with this product's B-vitamin amounts.
🩺
Disease Prevention: Evidence Is Insufficient
In 2022 the US Preventive Services Task Force concluded that the evidence is insufficient to assess the balance of benefits and harms of multivitamins for preventing cardiovascular disease or cancer. In the Physicians' Health Study II (14,641 male physicians aged 50 or older, about 11 years), a daily multivitamin was associated with 8% fewer total cancers (hazard ratio 0.92; 95% CI 0.86 to 0.998), but in the COSMOS trial (21,442 women aged 65 or older and men aged 60 or older, median 3.6 years) total cancer did not differ significantly (hazard ratio 0.97; 95% CI 0.86 to 1.09). The abstracts do not give the formulas tested, which may differ from this product.
🌿
Plant Ingredients: Read the Precautions
The label lists green tea extract, echinacea, garlic, grape seed, saw palmetto, stinging nettle root, hawthorn, cassia cinnamon and other plant ingredients in three proprietary blends of 110 to 190 mg, without individual amounts. The 190 mg blend that contains green tea extract has seven ingredients, so one serving cannot supply the 800 mg a day of EGCG at which a European Food Safety Authority panel found liver enzymes rose in trials; the panel also described rare liver injury cases with green tea. Echinacea belongs to the Asteraceae family and can cross-react in people allergic to ragweed. The 300 mcg of biotin is about one thirty-third of the 10 mg a day that interfered with some blood tests in a small study (see the precautions).
📏
Label Amounts Compared With Upper Intake Levels
Per serving the label lists vitamin B6 7.5 mg (European Food Safety Authority adult upper level 12 mg a day), folic acid 400 mcg (upper level 1,000 mcg a day), selenium 30 mcg (255 mcg a day) and zinc 15 mg (25 mg a day in the EU, 40 mg a day in the US). Niacin is 30 mg NE and the label does not say whether it is nicotinic acid, for which upper levels of 35 mg a day (US) and 10 mg a day (Europe) have been cited. Supplements taken on the same day add together. Vitamin A is given as 600 mcg RAE from beta-carotene without milligrams; the lung cancer trials in smokers used 20 mg and 30 mg of beta-carotene a day, and the label amount is lower than those doses.
✅This product is for you if…
Adults who want a daily multivitamin-mineral that also contains plant extracts, and who have checked the precautions below
Adults whose diet leaves gaps in some nutrients and who have asked a doctor, pharmacist or dietitian which nutrients they need
Adults who take medicines or have a medical condition and have first asked a doctor or pharmacist whether this product suits them
⚠️Consult your healthcare provider if…
You are pregnant or breastfeeding: ask your doctor first (the supplier's warning advises this). The label also lists saw palmetto and stinging nettle root in a blend named 'Male Support'; no pregnancy or breastfeeding safety data for them were reviewed for this page
The person is under 18: do not give this product to a child unless a doctor advises it (the supplier's warning advises consulting a physician for under 18s). One serving contains 7.5 mg vitamin B6, and the European upper level for vitamin B6 is 6.1 to 10.7 mg a day for ages 7 to 17. Keep out of reach of children
You smoke, used to smoke or were exposed to asbestos: the label lists vitamin A as beta-carotene (600 mcg RAE, milligrams not stated), lower than the 20 to 30 mg a day that was linked to more lung cancer in two trials; ask your doctor first
You take blood thinners such as warfarin or antiplatelet medicines, or have surgery planned (the product contains garlic, green tea extract, grape seed extract and other plant ingredients; the label lists no vitamin K): ask your prescriber or pharmacist first, and tell your surgeon about all supplements
You have liver disease or have had liver problems (the 190 mg Antioxidant Fruit & Energy blend contains green tea extract; liver injury has been reported with green tea): speak with your doctor before use
You have kidney disease: routine vitamin A and E supplements are not supported in chronic kidney disease; ask your doctor first
You take thyroid medicine such as levothyroxine: calcium reduced levothyroxine absorption by about 20-25% in a study that used 10 times the calcium in one serving of this product (50 mg); ask your prescriber or pharmacist about timing
You take heart, blood-pressure or diabetes medicines (the product contains hawthorn, cassia cinnamon and other plant ingredients): ask your prescriber or pharmacist first
You have a hormone-sensitive condition or take hormone-related medicines (the product contains saw palmetto and stinging nettle root): ask your doctor first
You are allergic to ragweed, mugwort or related Asteraceae plants (the product contains echinacea), to garlic or spirulina, or to any ingredient: ask a doctor or allergy specialist first
You have or may have vitamin B12 deficiency, anaemia or nerve symptoms: the product contains 400 mcg folic acid, which can mask the anaemia of B12 deficiency; ask your doctor first
You have blood tests planned, especially thyroid or heart tests: the 300 mcg of biotin per serving may distort some results at higher intakes; tell your doctor and the laboratory
You also take other vitamin, mineral or herbal supplements, especially vitamin B6, folic acid, zinc, selenium, niacin, copper or green tea products: the totals add up, so ask a pharmacist to check the combined amounts
Never stop or change a prescribed medicine without asking your prescriber
Formula

Ingredients & Dosages

Serving size: 2 capsules (one serving; 30 servings per container, 60 capsules). Supplier suggested use: take two (2) capsules in the morning with a meal; do not exceed the recommended dose. The supplier suggested use matches the label serving.

Ingredient Amount Per Serving Purpose
Vitamin A (as beta-carotene) 600 mcg RAE (67% DV); milligrams of beta-carotene are not stated Vitamin
Vitamin C 150 mg (167% DV) Vitamin
Vitamin D (as cholecalciferol) 10 mcg (50% DV) Vitamin
Vitamin E (as DL-alpha-tocopheryl acetate) 13.5 mg (90% DV) Vitamin
Thiamin / vitamin B1 (as thiamine mononitrate) 7 mg (583% DV) Vitamin
Riboflavin / vitamin B2 7.5 mg (577% DV) Vitamin
Niacin / vitamin B3 30 mg NE (188% DV); form (nicotinic acid or niacinamide) not stated Vitamin
Vitamin B6 7.5 mg (441% DV) Vitamin
Folate 680 mcg DFE (170% DV); from 400 mcg folic acid Vitamin
Vitamin B12 (as cyanocobalamin) 27 mcg (1125% DV) Vitamin
Biotin 300 mcg (1000% DV) Vitamin
Pantothenic acid / vitamin B5 10 mg (200% DV) Vitamin
Calcium (as carbonate) 50 mg (4% DV) Mineral
Magnesium (as oxide) 50 mg (12% DV) Mineral
Zinc (as oxide) 15 mg (136% DV) Mineral
Selenium (as amino acid chelate) 30 mcg (55% DV) Mineral
Copper (as gluconate) 2 mg (222% DV) Mineral
Manganese (as amino acid chelate) 2 mg (87% DV) Mineral
Chromium (as picolinate) 120 mcg (343% DV) Mineral
Molybdenum 75 mcg (167% DV) Mineral
Male Support blend: lutein (Tagetes erecta flower), lycopene, stinging nettle extract (root), saw palmetto (fruit) 170 mg total (Daily Value not established); amounts of the individual ingredients are not stated Proprietary blend (carotenoids and plant extracts)
Immune Support blend: echinacea purpurea powder (aerial), beta glucan (Saccharomyces cerevisiae), spirulina powder, garlic (bulb) 110 mg total (Daily Value not established); amounts of the individual ingredients are not stated Proprietary blend (plant extracts and yeast beta glucan)
Antioxidant Fruit & Energy blend: green tea extract (leaf), Chinese hawthorn powder (fruit), cassia cinnamon (bark), bilberry extract, grape extract (seed), black currant extract (fruit), pomegranate extract (fruit) 190 mg total (Daily Value not established); amounts of the individual ingredients are not stated Proprietary blend (plant extracts)

† Daily Value not established. Other ingredients: Rice flour, hypromellose (vegetable capsule), magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide.

Science

Clinical Evidence

Published research relevant to this product. These studies were generally not conducted on this specific product.

🔬
The US Preventive Services Task Force concluded that the evidence is insufficient to assess the balance of benefits and harms of multivitamins for preventing cardiovascular disease or cancer in community-dwelling, nonpregnant adults (insufficient-evidence statement); it recommended against beta-carotene or vitamin E supplements for that purpose (D recommendation)
🔬
In the Physicians' Health Study II (14,641 male US physicians aged 50 or older, median follow-up 11.2 years), a daily multivitamin was associated with a small reduction in total cancer (hazard ratio 0.92; 95% CI 0.86 to 0.998)
🔬
In the COSMOS trial (21,442 adults; women aged 65 or older and men aged 60 or older; median 3.6 years), a daily multivitamin-multimineral did not significantly reduce total invasive cancer (hazard ratio 0.97; 95% CI 0.86 to 1.09) or the composite cardiovascular outcome (hazard ratio 0.98); lung cancer, a secondary outcome, was lower (hazard ratio 0.62; 95% CI 0.42 to 0.92)
🔬
In a trial of 652 people aged 60 or older, a daily multivitamin-mineral at physiological doses did not change the incidence of acute respiratory tract infections (incidence rate ratio 0.95) or their severity
🔬
A meta-analysis of 10 randomized trials (3,200 people) found that multivitamins improved immediate free recall memory (standardized mean difference 0.32) but not delayed free recall or verbal fluency
🔬
A meta-analysis of 12 randomized trials found that multivitamin and multimineral supplements lowered systolic blood pressure by 1.31 mmHg on average (95% CI -2.48 to -0.14); the authors judged the effect too small to prevent hypertension and said trials in people with chronic disease were too small to confirm a larger effect
🔬
A meta-analysis of 8 placebo-controlled trials in nonclinical samples found that multivitamin/mineral supplements taken for at least 28 days lowered perceived stress, mild psychiatric symptoms and anxiety scores, but not depression; the authors noted that supplements with high doses of B vitamins may be more effective
🔬
In US survey data (NHANES 2009-2012, 10,698 adults), multivitamin/multimineral use was associated with a lower prevalence of inadequate intake for 15 of 17 nutrients and an increased prevalence of intakes above the upper level for 7 nutrients (4% or less for any nutrient); several authors disclosed ties to supplement companies
🔬
In a trial of 29,133 male smokers in Finland, those given beta-carotene (20 mg a day) had a higher incidence of lung cancer than those who were not (18% higher; 95% CI 3 to 36%). This product's label gives vitamin A as 600 mcg RAE from beta-carotene (milligrams not stated), which is lower than the trial dose
🔬
In a trial of 18,314 smokers, former smokers and asbestos-exposed workers, beta-carotene (30 mg a day) with vitamin A (25,000 IU a day) was linked to a higher incidence of lung cancer (relative risk 1.28; 95% CI 1.04 to 1.57); the trial was stopped early. The beta-carotene amount in this product is lower than 30 mg (label: 600 mcg RAE)
🔬
In a study of 22,748 pregnancies, babies of women who took more than 10,000 IU a day of supplemental preformed vitamin A had defects of tissues derived from the cranial neural crest about 4.8 times as often (95% CI 2.2 to 10.5) as babies of women who took 5,000 IU a day or less. The study concerned preformed vitamin A; the label lists vitamin A in this product as beta-carotene (600 mcg RAE per serving), so the study does not directly apply to this product
🔬
A European Food Safety Authority panel found that rare cases of liver injury have been reported after green tea infusions, and that doses of 800 mg EGCG a day or more taken as a food supplement caused a statistically significant rise in serum transaminases compared with control in intervention trials. In this product, green tea extract is one of seven ingredients in a 190 mg blend, so one serving cannot reach 800 mg EGCG
🔬
A systematic review of 159 human intervention studies (authors affiliated with a supplement company) found liver-related adverse events with concentrated, catechin-rich green tea preparations in large bolus doses, in a dose-dependent manner, but not with brewed tea; it derived a safe intake level of 338 mg EGCG a day for solid bolus doses
🔬
A review noted that some people with respiratory allergy to weed pollen such as ragweed and mugwort may also have hypersensitivity reactions to herbal medicines from cross-reactive Compositae (Asteraceae) plants such as chamomile, marigold and purple coneflower (echinacea)
🔬
In 6 healthy adults taking 10 mg a day of biotin for 7 days, biotin interference was found in 9 of 23 biotin-streptavidin immunoassays (39%) and in none of 14 assays that do not use biotin; the 11 analytes included thyroid hormones, parathyroid hormone, prolactin, vitamin D, prostate-specific antigen and ferritin, and results were falsely high in some assays and falsely low in others. The authors considered biotin use before ordering or interpreting blood tests. This product's label lists 300 mcg of biotin per serving, about one thirty-third of the 10 mg tested; the study did not test 300 mcg
🔬
Biotin above 20 ng/mL can reduce recovery in one troponin T assay and could lead to false-negative results in suspected heart attack. In 850 emergency patients 1 of 797 samples exceeded that level, and the authors (including employees of the assay maker) modelled the risk of a missed heart attack as extremely low
🔬
In 8 healthy adults, calcium carbonate, citrate and acetate (500 mg elemental calcium) each reduced levothyroxine absorption by about 20-25%; the authors advised hypothyroid patients to separate levothyroxine from calcium. This product's label lists 50 mg calcium (as carbonate) per serving, one tenth of the dose tested, and the study did not test that amount
🔬
A review of vitamin use in chronic kidney disease concluded that routine supplementation of vitamins A and E is not supported because of potential toxicity, and that supplementing water-soluble vitamins should be individualized
🔬
The European Food Safety Authority set an adult upper intake level of 12 mg a day for vitamin B6 (including pregnant and lactating women), based on peripheral neuropathy; for children aged 7 to 17 the levels are 6.1 to 10.7 mg a day. This product's label lists 7.5 mg vitamin B6 per serving
🔬
The European Food Safety Authority retained an upper level of 1,000 mcg a day of folic acid for adults (including pregnant and lactating women); the critical effect was progression of neurological symptoms in people with vitamin B12 deficiency. This product's label lists 400 mcg folic acid per serving (680 mcg DFE)
🔬
A review reported that high-dose folic acid (above 5 mg a day) was used in the 1940s and 1950s to reverse the anaemia of vitamin B12 deficiency but masked the underlying deficiency, and found the evidence that excess folic acid worsens B12 deficiency mainly correlative; it advised vigilance for B12 deficiency in at-risk people. This product's label lists 400 mcg folic acid, far below 5 mg, and 27 mcg vitamin B12
🔬
The European Food Safety Authority set an adult upper intake level of 255 mcg a day for selenium (alopecia as critical endpoint). This product's label lists 30 mcg selenium per serving
🔬
A review reported that the European Food Safety Authority defines the zinc upper intake level as 25 mg a day and the US FDA allows 40 mg a day, and that excess zinc can cause anaemia, neutropenia and zinc-induced copper deficiency. This product's label lists 15 mg zinc per serving
🔬
A systematic review and meta-analysis of niacin supplementation noted that the upper level for nicotinic acid is 35 mg a day in the United States and 10 mg a day in Europe, that higher nicotinic acid doses are associated with adverse effects, especially flushing, and suggested the levels may be conservative. This product's label lists 30 mg NE niacin and does not state the form
🔬
A review noted limited data to set tolerable upper levels of copper and that high exposure through overzealous fortification or supplementation may be possible in some circumstances. This product's label lists 2 mg copper (as gluconate) per serving
🔬
A systematic review of 40 reports on saw palmetto products used alone found adverse events that were mild and similar to placebo (abdominal pain, diarrhoea, nausea, fatigue, headache, decreased libido), no reported drug interactions, and rare serious events of questionable causality. It did not cover blends, and it does not address pregnancy, breastfeeding or hormone-sensitive conditions
🔬
An AACC guidance document stated that high circulating biotin from supplements can cause positive or negative interference in biotin-streptavidin immunoassays and that the biotin concentrations needed to cause interference vary by test and by manufacturer
🔬 All studies referenced are peer-reviewed and published in indexed medical journals. This information is for educational purposes and does not constitute medical advice.

Kasivit Complete Multivitamin is a dietary supplement. The label serving is 2 capsules (30 servings per container). One serving lists 12 vitamins and 8 minerals in the amounts shown in the ingredient table: vitamins A (as beta-carotene), C, D (cholecalciferol) and E, thiamin, riboflavin, niacin, vitamin B6, folate, vitamin B12, biotin and pantothenic acid, plus calcium, magnesium, zinc, selenium, copper, manganese, chromium and molybdenum. It also contains three proprietary blends. The label gives each blend's total weight but not the amount of each ingredient in it: a 170 mg 'Male Support' blend (lutein, lycopene, stinging nettle root extract, saw palmetto fruit), a 110 mg 'Immune Support' blend (echinacea, beta glucan, spirulina, garlic) and a 190 mg 'Antioxidant Fruit & Energy' blend (green tea extract, Chinese hawthorn, cassia cinnamon, bilberry, grape seed, black currant and pomegranate). The label lists no vitamin K, iron or iodine. For healthy adults, the US Preventive Services Task Force found the evidence insufficient to say whether multivitamins prevent cardiovascular disease or cancer, and no study of this product itself is cited on this page.*

Evidence Rating★★★★★Limited evidence · Trials of multivitamins show small effects on some outcomes and insufficient evidence for disease prevention in healthy adults; no study of this product itself is cited

✓ Third-party tested  ·  GMP-certified manufacturing facility (NSF International)  ·  See testing standards ›

Ingredients (per the Supplement Facts label): Vitamin A (beta-carotene), vitamin C, vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol), vitamin E, thiamine, riboflavin, niacin, vitamin B6, folate, vitamin B12, biotin, pantothenic acid, calcium, magnesium, zinc, selenium, copper, manganese, chromium, molybdenum; Male Support blend (lutein, lycopene, stinging nettle extract, saw palmetto); Immune Support blend (echinacea purpurea, beta glucan, spirulina, garlic); Antioxidant Fruit & Energy blend (green tea extract, Chinese hawthorn, cassia cinnamon, bilberry extract, grape seed extract, black currant extract, pomegranate extract).

Science behind this product

Multivitamins & Memory: A meta-analysis of 10 randomized trials (3,200 participants) found that multivitamins improved immediate free recall memory but not delayed free recall or verbal fluency. Source

Multivitamins & Blood Pressure: A meta-analysis of 12 randomized trials found that multivitamin and multimineral supplements lowered systolic blood pressure by about 1.3 mmHg on average. The authors called this too small to prevent future hypertension and said larger trials in people with chronic disease are needed. Source

Multivitamins & Perceived Stress: A meta-analysis of 8 placebo-controlled trials in apparently healthy people found lower perceived stress, mild psychiatric symptom and anxiety scores with vitamin and mineral supplements, but not lower depression scores. The authors noted that supplements with high doses of B vitamins may be more effective. Source

Multivitamins & Disease Prevention: In 2022 the US Preventive Services Task Force concluded that the evidence is insufficient to assess the balance of benefits and harms of multivitamins for preventing cardiovascular disease or cancer, and recommended against beta-carotene and vitamin E supplements for that purpose. Source

The abstracts of the trials above do not give the formulas or doses of the multivitamins tested, so this page cannot say how closely they resemble this product's label. No study of Kasivit Complete Multivitamin itself is cited on this page.

Label amounts versus upper intake levels: Per serving, the label lists vitamin B6 7.5 mg, folate 680 mcg DFE (from 400 mcg folic acid), zinc 15 mg, selenium 30 mcg, niacin 30 mg NE and biotin 300 mcg. The European Food Safety Authority set adult upper levels of 12 mg a day for vitamin B6 Source, 1,000 mcg a day for folic acid Source and 255 mcg a day for selenium Source. A 2024 review gave 25 mg a day for zinc (EFSA) and 40 mg a day (US FDA) Source. One serving is below each of these levels, but supplements taken on the same day add to the total. A 2017 meta-analysis cited upper levels for nicotinic acid of 35 mg a day in the United States and 10 mg a day in Europe Source; the label does not say whether the niacin is nicotinic acid or niacinamide. Upper levels for the other nutrients were not checked for this page.

Manufacturer Country: USA | Amount: 60 caps | Suggested Use: Take two (2) capsules in the morning with a meal.

Warning: Consult physician if pregnant, nursing, under 18, or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children. These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. Not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Gluten-free Non-GMO All natural

Frequently Asked Questions

What does Kasivit Complete Multivitamin contain?
One serving (2 capsules) lists 12 vitamins and 8 minerals plus three proprietary blends of carotenoids and plant extracts: Male Support 170 mg, Immune Support 110 mg and Antioxidant Fruit & Energy 190 mg (ingredients named in the description above). The amount of each ingredient inside a blend is not on the label. Other ingredients: rice flour, hypromellose (vegetable capsule), magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide. The label lists no vitamin K, iron or iodine.

Does it contain vitamin D3?
Yes. One serving (2 capsules) provides 10 mcg (50% of the Daily Value) of vitamin D as cholecalciferol. Count vitamin D from other supplements when you add up your daily total.

When should it be taken?
The supplier's suggested use is two (2) capsules in the morning with a meal, which matches the label serving of 2 capsules (30 servings per container).

Does it contain vitamin K or iron?
No. The label lists no vitamin K, iron or iodine, so this product is not a complete source of every vitamin and mineral. Because the label lists no vitamin K, the product does not add vitamin K; it does contain plant ingredients such as garlic, green tea extract and grape seed extract. If you take a blood thinner such as warfarin, ask your prescriber or pharmacist before starting any supplement.

Why does the label list a 'Male Support' blend?
The label names one blend 'Male Support' (170 mg: lutein, lycopene, stinging nettle root extract and saw palmetto fruit). The amount of each ingredient is not on the label, and the supplier's text does not limit the product to men. A systematic review of saw palmetto products used alone found mostly mild adverse events and no reported drug interactions, but it did not address use in pregnancy, breastfeeding or hormone-sensitive conditions Source. Ask your doctor first if you are pregnant, breastfeeding or have a hormone-sensitive condition.

Who should talk to a doctor or pharmacist before taking it?
Speak with a doctor or pharmacist first if you are pregnant or breastfeeding, are under 18, have a medical condition (including liver or kidney disease), take prescribed medicines (including blood thinners, thyroid, heart, blood-pressure or diabetes medicines), smoke or used to smoke, have or may have vitamin B12 deficiency, have a ragweed or related plant allergy, have a hormone-sensitive condition, or have surgery planned. Never stop or change a prescribed medicine without asking your prescriber.

Questions

Frequently Asked Questions